- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -
> delete <password>
Use this command with extreme caution.
DELETE will erase your character's pfile from the active database.
Characters can only be recovered from deletion if a new character
with the same name has not been created after deletion. Reversing
a deletion will only occur in extremely rare circumstances.
See any of the Immortal staff (wizlist) with questions.